Answered By: Contact Center
Last Updated: Dec 29, 2017     Views: 26

Downloaded and transferred eBooks remain on your computer or eReader until they are manually deleted. Once the lending period expires, they are automatically returned to the library and can no longer be read. Please refer to the attached link for instructions on removing files from your device.

How to return or delete titles from a device or computer using Adobe Digital Editions